Contact

IDEAg Group, LLC.

 

Eagan, Minnesota Office:

IDEAg Group, LLC.

3080 Eagandale Place

Eagan, MN 55121

 

 

IDEAg Group, LLC. Staff List:

John Hawkins, CMP, Senior Director, Conventions and Operations
202-406-3677 | John.Hawkins@IDEAgGroup.com

 

AVAILABLE BOOTH SPACE & SPONSORSHIPS:

Brian Ruhl, Sales Manager
651-768-2194 | Brian.Ruhl@IDEAgGroup.com

Scott Odin, Sales Manager
651-768-2193 | Scott.Odin@IDEAgGroup.com

Katelyn Hanson, Sponsorship Sales Manager
651-768-2200 | KatelynH@FB.org

 

MARKETING, MEDIA, & ADVERTISING:

Samantha Castro, Marketing Manager
800-827-8007 x 3 | Samantha.Castro@IDEAgGroup.com

Becca Kennamer, Director, Communications & Events
Becca.Kennamer@IDEAgGroup.com 

 

SHOW OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS:

Amy LaTessa, CEM, Show Director
800-827-8007 x 2 | Amy.LaTessa@IDEAgGroup.com

Wayne Koenig, Operations Manager
651-768-2192 | Wayne.Koenig@IDEAgGroup.com

Taylor Anderson, Assistant Operations Manager 
507-829-1065 | Taylor.Anderson@IDEAgGroup.com

 

ACCOUNTING:

Renee Maertens, Exposition Accounting Coordinator
651-768-2201 | ReneeM@FB.org

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

IDEAg@IDEAgGroup.com